SALES

 

HOME | PULSE

Oliver Brandon-Smith
Account Manager 
+44 (0)20 7384 8266
oliver.brandon-smith@clarionevents.com

Rowena Arekens
Senior Sales Executive
+44 (0)20 7384 7888
rowena.arekens@clarionevents.com

GIFT | GREETINGS & STATIONERY | PLAY | WELLBEING

David Westbrooke
Senior Sales Manager
+44 (0)20 7384 7863
david.westbrooke@clarionevents.com

Alex Ellwood
Sales Executive
+44 (0)207 3847 961
alex.ellwood@clarionevents.com

FASHION | MR.

Ben Myatt
Account Manager
+44 (0)20 7384 7728
ben.myatt@clarionevents.com

CRAFT

Lizzie Hazelton
Sales Assistant
+44 (0)20 7384 8064
elizabeth.hazelton@clarionevents.com 

FOOD EMPORIUM

Sallie James
Account Manager
+44 (0)7800 930 809
sallie.james@clarionevents.com

SPOTTED

Charlotte Abraham
Account Manager
spotted@clarionevents.com

MARKETING & PR

 

Amy Donnelly
Head of Marketing
+44 (0)20 7384 8012
amy.donnelly@clarionevents.com

Charlotte Simpson
Senior Marketing Executive
+44 (0)20 7384 8067
charlotte.simpson@clarionevents.com

Emma Telford
Marketing Executive
+44 (0)20 7384 8279
emma.telford@clarionevents.com

Téa Robinson
Marketing Assistant
+44 (0)20 7384 8218
tea.robinson@clarionevents.com

Maddie Hollis
Marketing Assistant
+44 (0)20 7384 8216
maddie.hollis@clarionevents.com

Jordan Evans
PR
+44 (0)20 7384 7751
jordan.evans@clarionevents.com


 


 

HEAD OFFICE

Clarion Events
Bedford House, Fulham Green
69-79 Fulham High Street
London
SW6 3JW
United Kingdom