Top Drawer

S/S, 14—16 January 2018 | Olympia London

| A/W, 09—11 September 2018

Contact Us

Meet our team

Sales & Exhibiting Enquiries

Taha Meziane
Sales Director
+44 (0)20 7384 7734
taha.meziane@clarionevents.com

David Westbrooke
Senior Sales Manager - Gift
+44 (0)20 7384 7863
david.westbrooke@clarionevents.com

Chet Ruparelia
Senior Sales Executive - Gift, Greetings & Stationery, Children's and Wellbeing
+44 (0)20 7384 8282
Chet.Ruparelia@clarionevents.com

Tommy Lee
Account Manager - Fashion
+44 (0)20 7384 8223
tommy.lee@clarionevents.co.uk

David D'Souza
Account Manager - Home
+44 (0)20 7384 8266
david.dsouza@clarionevents.com 

Ollie Morgan-Smith
Senior Sales Executive - Home
+44 (0)20 7384 7888
oliver.morgan-smith@clarionevents.com

Alis Clement
Sales Executive - Craft
+44 (0)20 7384 7959
alis.clement@clarionevents.com

Sallie James
Account Manager - Food Emporium
+44 (0)7800 930 809
sallie.james@clarionevents.com

Marketing & PR Enquiries

Angelina Stojsavljevic
Marketing Manager
+44 (0)20 7384 7798
angelina.s@clarionevents.com

Hannah Cox
Senior Marketing Executive
+44 (0)20 7384 7751
hannah.cox@clarionevents.com

Ayse Derici
Senior Marketing Executive
+44 (0)20 7384 7806
ayse.derici@clarionevents.com

Caylee Donaldson
Marketing Executive
+44 (0)20 7384 8181
caylee.donaldson@clarionevents.com

Rochel Garrett
Social Media Executive
+44 (0)207 384 7741
rochel.garrett@clarionevents.com

Ana Lucia Garcia Paz
Marketing Assistant
+44 (0)207 384 8242
analucia.garciapaz@clarionevents.com

Victoria Rose
PR
+44(0)20 3397 5191 
topdrawerpr@goodresults.co.uk

Exhibitor Enquiries

If you are booked to exhibit at the show and have an enquiry promoting your presence at the show or the e-zone, please contact:

topdrawerexhibitors@clarionevents.com

For any enquiries relating to your stand build or size, please contact our operations team.   

Head Office Address

Clarion Events
Bedford House, Fulham Green
69-79 Fulham High Street
London
SW6 3JW
United Kingdom

Product Gallery

See more >

Latest News

 

    Follow
    • Sponsors
      Loading
      2 Results
    • Associations
      Loading
      6 Results
    • Media Partners
      Loading
      22 Results

    Top Drawer is the UK's leading retail trade event for creative lifestyle buyers,
    showcasing a curated edit of 1500 brands to top international retailers.