Skip to main content

CONTACT US

SALES

Tasmine Othman
Sales Manager
+44 (0)20 7384 7751 
Tasmine.Othman@clarionevents.com

Sallie James 
Account Manager - Craft, Food Emporium
+44 (0)7800 930 809
Sallie.James@clarionevents.com

Paria Mercer
Key Account Manager - Gift, Home
Paria.Mercer@clarionevents.com

Alex Winstanley
Senior Account Executive - Fashion
+44 (0)20 7384 8087
Alex.Winstanley@clarionevents.com

Jules Greffier
Account Executive - Greetings &Stationery
+44 (0)20 7384 8225
Jules.Greffier@clarionevents.com

Patrick Knowles
Account Manager - Gift, Home
+44 (0)20 7384 8194
Patrick.Knowles@clarionevents.com

Nwike Okoye
Account Manager - Fashion
+44 (0)20 7384 7747
Nwike.Okoye@clarionevents.com

Matt Todd
Account Executive - PLAY, Wellbeing
+44 (0)20 7384 7960
Matt.Todd@clarionevents.com


 


 

HEAD OFFICE

Clarion Events
Bedford House, Fulham Green
69-79 Fulham High Street
London
SW6 3JW
United Kingdom