Top Drawer

A/W, 10—12 September 2017 | Olympia London

| S/S, 14—16 January 2018

Contact Us

Meet our team

Sales & Exhibiting Enquiries

Michelle Prah 
Senior Account Manager - Gift
+44 (0)20 7384 7735
michelle.prah@clarionevents.com

Tomas Lee
Account Manager - Fashion
+44 (0)20 7384 8223
tomas.lee@clarionevents.com

Ollie Morgan-Smith
Senior Sales Executive - Home
+44 (0)20 7384 7888
oliver.morgan-smith@clarionevents.com

Padraig Wallace
Sales Executive - Home
+44 (0)20 7384 7890
padraig.wallace@clarionevents.com

David D'Souza
Account Manager - Home
+44 (0)20 7384 8266
david.dsouza@clarionevents.com 

Chet Ruparelia
Sales Executive - Greetings & Stationery, Gift and Children's
+44 (0)20 7384 8282
Chet.Ruparelia@clarionevents.com

Alis Clement
Sales Executive - Craft
+44 (0)20 7384 7959
alis.clement@clarionevents.com

Sallie James
Account Manager - Food Emporium
+44 (0)7800 930 809
sallie.james@clarionevents.com

Taha Meziane
Sales Director
+44 (0)20 7384 7734
taha.meziane@clarionevents.com

 

Head Office Address

Clarion Events
Bedford House, Fulham Green
69-79 Fulham High Street
London
SW6 3JW
United Kingdom

Product Gallery

See more >

Latest News

 

    Follow
    • Sponsors
      Loading
      3 Results
    • Associations
      Loading
      6 Results
    • Media Partners
      Loading
      23 Results

    Top Drawer is the UK's leading retail trade event for creative lifestyle buyers,
    showcasing a curated edit of 1500 brands to top international retailers.